ESA Cuts

I feel like I have just been punched in the stomach.

Such a feeling of absolute darkness hangs over me. The feeling that everything is getting worse, it is a real feeling. The lack of care and support. The lack of hope and future. The sheer despair that floods through me like an unstoppable wave of bleak misery.

That.

They don’t care. They run roughshod over those that need them the most. They are more than happy to allow people to die, people who can’t live as it is.

What price a human life? Not much evidently.

I am sick of this, sick of everything. A rotten state of affairs. I don’t want this, I don’t want any part of this.

About greebohobbes

All-round irritant, expert swordsman (loves lopping off the heads of ghouls), professional charlatan and outrageous wearer of black cocktail dresses...
This entry was posted in BekHobbes, disability, inequality, loss, opinion, questions, reallife, society. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

